Home   Audio   News & Reviews   BPM Smith Blog   Events & Links   Contact Us

News & Reviews

BASS: Klute launches new tracks ahead of sixth artist album

KluteTwo of today’s finest Drum ‘N’ Bass producers have new tracks on tap this spring with Klute (pictured left) and SKC both releasing their latest efforts over the next two months, record label Commercial Suicide announced. April will see the launch of Klute’s first work since the massive world tour in support of his last full-length album "The Emperors New Clothes."

Klute’s two brand new works, titled "Halloween" and "Electric Circus," are set for release next month. The individual track releases will continue a trend in which he makes 12" singles available shortly before his artist albums.

Since many DJs like to work the very newest tracks into their sets, effectively hyping up the producer's work months before a large project, it's not surprising that Klute also has a new album set for release in stores worldwide soon.

"Klute is currently in a secret mountain retreat, meditating in preparation of his sixth artist album, tentatively titled ‘For Those Who Disagree Shall Die by My Bare Hands’," Commercial Suicide said in a release.

Meanwhile label stablemate SKC, Budapest’s finest auteur DNB producer, will release his first new songs since his sensational album for Commercial Suicide "Killing Me Softly" in May. Look out for "World Has Changed"/ "Close Encounter" soon at record stores across the globe.

If want a teaser of what’s to come from Klute, listen to his DJ set performed live during the Fabio Show on BBC Radio 1 by clicking here.


< Back to News & Reviews Home



Home  |  Audio  |  News & Reviews  |  BPM Smith Blog
Events & Links  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 2005 WORD‘N’BASS.com                                                            Web Design provided by DiazWebDesign.com